Ecosystem Management

Contacts

Radhika MURTI

Director, Global Ecosystem Management Programme a.i.
IUCN Global Ecosystem Management Programme
Rue Mauverney 28, CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 999 0114
Email: Radhika.Murti@iucn.org

Jonathan DAVIES
Coordinator - Global Drylands Initiative
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8
Email: Jonathan.Davies@iucn.org

Rebecca MILLER
Programme Officer - IUCN Red List of Ecosystems
IUCN - International Union for Conservation of Nature
219c Huntingdon Road ▪ Cambridge, CB3 0DL ▪ United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1223 277966 Email: Rebecca.Miller@iucn.org

 Kate BROWN
Coordinator - Global Island Partnership (GLISPA)
IUCN Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave., N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C., United States of America
Tel: +1 202 518-2077
Email: Kate.Brown@iucn.org

Ali Raza RIZVI
Programme Manager - Ecosystem Based Adaptation
IUCN Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave., N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C., United States of America
Tel: +1 202 518-2079
Email: Ali.Raza@iucn.org

Katherine BLACKWOOD
Programme Officer - Ecosystem Based Adaptation
IUCN Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave., N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C., United States of America
Tel: +1 202 518-2079
Email: Katherine.Blackwood@iucn.org

Kaia BOE
Social Science and Ecosystem Programme Officer
IUCN Washington DC Office
1630 Connecticut Ave., N.W. 3rd Floor
20009 Washington D.C., United States of America
Tel: +1 202 518-2077
Email: Kaia.Boe@iucn.org

Fabiola MONTY

Junior Professional,
IUCN Global Ecosystem Management Programme
Rue Mauverney 28, CH-1196 Gland, Switzerland
Tel: +41229990149
Email: Fabiola.Monty@iucn.org

Razingrim OUEDRAOGO
Senior Programme Officer, Global Drylands Initiative
Central and West Africa Programme (PACO)

P.O. Box 1618 Ouagadougou 01, Burkina Faso
Office: +226 25 40 99 42 / 25 37 42 16 / 25 37 46 85

Email: Razingrim.Ouedraogo@iucn.org

Guyo ROBA
Senior Programme Officer, Global Drylands Initiative
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8
Email: Guyo.Roba@iucn.org

Claire OGALI
Programme Administrator
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2493570/65/61, +254 20 890 606/7/8
Email: Claire.Ogali@iucn.org

Emily OKUMU
Programme Finance Officer
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel. +254 (020) 2493570; +254 (020) 2493561
Email: Emily.Okumu@iucn.org

Michelle KIMEU
Programme Assistant and CEM Focal - Global Ecosystem Management Programme
IUCN Eastern & Southern Africa Regional Office
Mukoma Road, P.O. Box 68200 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254-020-2493561 / 2493565 / 2493570
Email: Michelle.Kimeu@iucn.org 

 

Go to top